Posted by: truthprincess | November 12, 2008

Siberian Kittens 5 Months Old – Max and Katinka

I finally held still long enough to have my picture taken.

I finally held still long enough to have my picture taken. (Click on picture to enlarge)

Aren't I handsome at 5 months old?  I already weigh 7.5 pounds!

Aren't I handsome at 5 months old? I already weigh 6.5 pounds!

 

 A lot has happened with the kittens these past couple of months.  They are starting to find their cat voices.  Max does meow now like a regular cat when he begs for treats.  But, he also trills and chirps!  Katinka is the less vocal cat.  She doesn’t meow unless in the car and going to the vet.  She will peep or chirp at home.  Max’s fur is either turning brown or growing out brown.  His mane (ruff around neck) is especially growing out brown.  The kitties are into everything.  No string, piece of paper or plant is safe in their presence.  Both kitties got fixed a couple of weeks ago.  They did fine – it was hard on Kitty Mommy though!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

